Adsense Help pro will help you with Adsense tips, guides and all Monetizing tips.

User Management

Account Settings

Post Page Advertisement [Top]

You can share your account with other people, such as business partners, employees, friends and family, and give them either of two levels of access. Users with access to your account can help you run your account and manage other users, depending on the level of access you want to give them. You can also remove access at any time.
You can share your account with other people, such as business partners, employees, friends and family, and give them either of two levels of access. Users with access to your account can help you run your account and manage other users, depending on the level of access you want to give them. You can also remove access at any time.


User access levels

Here are the two levels of access you can assign, in order from lowest level 

Manage user access to your account

of access to highest:

Standard user

  • Can view, edit, and manage any part of an account.
  • Can't see the list of users who have access to an account.
  • Can't see the "User management" page, which displays the users who have access to an account.
  • Can't give account access or change another user's access level.

Administrator

  • Can view, edit, and manage any part of an account.
  • Can see the list of users who have access to an account.
  • Can give account access or change another user's access level.
Note that each AdSense account can have an unlimited number of standard users and Administrators, but two AdSense accounts may not be merged or combined.
Administrators should exercise caution in granting users access to an account. All users added to an account must comply with the AdSense program policies.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Bottom Ad [Post Page]